Board of Trustees


Officers:   President:  Paul Mace
                   Vice President:  Doug Manzler
                   Secretary:  Cindy Chalfonte
                   Treasurer:  William “Biff” Black, Sr.   
                   *President Emeritus:  
Rex Bevis
*This is a new Officer Position to be be filled by the outgoing President, created to offer continuity and aid the transference of duties to the incoming President (adopted by the MPF Board of Trustees at the April 23, 2020 meeting)


MPF welcomed new Trustee Michael Whittaker in February 2023 and new Trustee Marcia Duval in April 2023.  We are also pleased to announce that Doug Manzler has stepped forward to fill the Vice-President position on the Board.

Jeff Andrews (appointed 08/23)
Aileen Beatty
Betty Clingerman
Marcia Duval
Bridgett Karlson
Don Keyes
Lindsay Klinzman (appointed 08/23)
Marcy Lewis
Gail McBride
Ronn Ross

Mary Ann Schwartz
Janet Setchell
Bob Van Stone
Jeff Tanner
Ken White
Michael Whittaker
Lisa Woodruff
Mary Beth York

Mayor, Ex-Officio:  Bill Brown
Executive Secretary:  Amanda Conners
Archivist:  Linda Bartlett